I forgot to start the Chill App when I picked up the load, can I still recover temperature data?

            Yes, you can set the “pick-up” time by using the SET PICKUP TIME button for your load and enter the actual time. The App will capture all the temperature data but not the location from the pickup time that was entered. 


            All temperature data is stored on the Tag and is read when the App is opened or within range of the Tag either in real time or from memory.  No Temperature data is ever lost.

            Updated: 20 Mar 2017 05:56 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            2 0